Consultancy with heart and mind

We provide guidance for people and organisations, helping them to achieve their goals in times of change. We create a space for development and facilitate peaceful and constructive interaction.


Our Areas of Consultancy

We are adept in strategies, processes, projects, and personal development. We have a great deal of experience in establishing effective results orientation for the workplace, as well as the integration of diversity, and the realization of personal development plans.

This is all achieved with and through people; our most important, stimulating and dynamic success factor. We enjoy the enrichment that working with people brings. And our consultancy services are fun and beneficial – for our customers and ourselves.


People

Organizations

Projects

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR CONSULTANCY

Up to date and on the ball – our blog features an exchange of experiences, observations and opinions

VISIT OUR BLOG

Our Approach




Habits form a stable and proven foundation for our behaviour – for individuals as well as organizations. Hence, we need very good reasons for making changes. And the changes must be connected to a goal worth striving for; one that we can shape and actually achieve. When setting off on a new path, we are constantly accompanied by our emotions: Uncertainty, worries and anxiety, as well as passion, enthusiasm and joy. We know this from the experience of our own lives. And we understand that all these ingredients are required in order for us to develop. So that people stay healthy and their organizations are viable in the long-term.


LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR APPROACH

More from Kabisch & Kabisch

Julian SchümannHome

Beratung mit
Herz und Verstand

Wir geben Menschen und Organisationen Orientierung, ihre Ziele im Wandel zu erreichen, indem wir Raum für Entwicklung schaffen und konstruktiven und friedvollen Umgang miteinander ermöglichen.


Unsere Beratungsfelder

Wir kennen und können Strategien, Prozesse, Projekte und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung. Wir haben viel Erfahrung mit effektiver Ergebnisorientierung im Arbeiten ebenso wie mit der Integration von Unterschiedlichkeit und der Verwirklichung von persönlichen Entwicklungsplänen.

All dies gelingt mit und durch Menschen; sie sind der wichtigste, lebendige und energievolle Erfolgsfaktor. Wir erleben die Arbeit mit Menschen als freudvolle Bereicherung. Und unsere Beratung macht Spaß und bringt voran – unsere Kunden und uns selbst.


Beratung von Personen

Beratung von Organisationen

Beratung von Projekten

MEHR ÜBER UNSERE BERATUNG

Up to date und interessiert – Austausch von Erfahrungen, Beobachtungen und Meinungen auf unserem Blog.

BESUCHEN SIE UNSEREN BLOG

Unsere Art




Gewohnheiten bilden eine stabile, bewährte Grundlage unseres Handelns – als Individuen wie als Organisationen. Veränderung braucht daher sehr gute Gründe. Und sie braucht ein Ziel, das wir erstrebenswert finden, das wir selbst beeinflussen und wirklich erreichen können. Machen wir uns auf einen neuen Weg, sind Emotionen unsere ständigen Begleiter: Unsicherheit, Sorge und Angst ebenso wie Leidenschaft, Begeisterung und Freude. Wir kennen und erleben dies in unserem eigenen Leben. Und wir haben verstanden, dass Entwicklung all diese Zutaten braucht. Damit Menschen gesund und ihre Organisationen langfristig zukunftsfähig sind.


MEHR ÜBER UNSEREN ANSATZ

Mehr erfahren

Julian SchümannBeratung mit Herz und Verstand